"Everyone Learning, Every Day"

Christiana Elementary

Quick Links for Students

at Christiana!

What's Happening

Quick Links for Teachers

4701 Shelbyville Highway, Christiana, TN 37037

Phone: 615-896-0614 | Fax: 615-896-3715

Principal: Julie Benson | Assistant Principal: Lisa Ezell

After Labor Day
option for Parent Guests @ lunch opens
Special Announcement:

Seating for Parent guests at lunch is extremely limited.
Please know due to this fact
the school cannot guarantee seating.

Tuesday, January 13:
Wilson Bank
Deposit Day

Thursday, January 15:
CES Night at
Skate Center West
6:00p.m. - 8:00p.m.

Monday, January 19:
No School in honor of
Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Thursday, January 22:
Grade 3 Reading Night
4:00p.m.- 6:00p.m.
CES Library

Tuesday, January 27:
Wilson Bank
Deposit Day

Wednesday, January 28:
Early Dismissal for Students
11:15 a.m.

Wednesday, February 4:
Progress Reports Go Home

Tuesday, February 10:
Snowbird Assembly
K-2nd Grade

Tuesday, February 10:
Wilson Bank
Deposit Day

Monday, February 16:
No School in honor of
Presidents Day

Thursday, February 19:
CES Night at
Skate Center West
6:00p.m. - 8:00p.m.

Tuesday, February 24:
Wilson Bank
Deposit Day

Wednesday, February 25:
Fun Run Kick Off
1:15 K-2
2:00 3-5

Thursday, February 26:
Kindergarten
Reading Night in the Library
4:00p.m. - 6:00p.m.

Wednesday, March 4:
Spring Picture Day

Friday, March 6:
CES FUN RUN!!!
Parents invited
Make plans now to
come support your student
More Details Later

Friday, March 6:
3rd Nine Weeks Ends

Monday, March 9:
No School for Students
In-Service Day for Teachers

Thursday, March 12:
Report Cards Go Home

Friday, March 13:
ROAR Celebration #3
Hosted by Grades 3 & 4

Monday, March 16:
Parent Conferences
4:00p.m. - 7:00p.m.
Be sure to schedule
a conference time
with your child's teacher

Tuesday, March 17:
Wilson Bank
Deposit Day

Wednesday, March 18:
CES Spring
Book Fair Opens

Thursday, March 19:
CES Night
at Skate Center West
6:00p.m. - 8:00p.m.

Thursday, March 19:
Early Dismissall
for Students
10:00a.m.

Tuesday, March 23:
Book Fair Family Night
and Art Show
after school until 7:00p.m.

Thursday, March 26:
Grade 4 Reading Night
4:00p.m. - 6:00p.m.

Monday, March 30
through
Friday, April 3

No School - Spring Break

Parent Quick Links

Found On Parent Info Page

Click Here

Scroll Down To See Entire Listing.

Teacher Login

ThinkGate