"Everyone Learning, Every Day"

Christiana Elementary

Quick Links for Students

at Christiana!

What's Happening

Quick Links for Teachers

4701 Shelbyville Highway, Christiana, TN 37037

Phone: 615-896-0614 | Fax: 615-896-3715

Principal: Julie Benson | Assistant Principal: Lisa Ezell

After Labor Day
option for Parent Guests @ lunch opens
Special Announcement:

Seating for Parent guests at lunch is extremely limited.
Please know due to this fact
the school cannot guarantee seating.

Special Announcement:
as per RCS policy
No Meal Charges Starting
Monday, April 20th.

May 1st is the
Last Day Checks are Accepted
for Meal Payment.
All Meal Payment Checks will be
returned after May 1st.
Parents may send cash
or use Meal Pay Plus.
Link provided, left side
of this page
under Twitter Feed box.

Yearbooks On Sale Now!
Limited Supply!

$30.00
Checks Payable to CES.

Tuesday, April 21:
Wilson Bank

Deposit Day

Tuesday, April 28
through
Friday, May 1:

TCAP Assessment Week

Monday, May 4
through

Friday, May 8:

Grade 2

Achievement Testing

Tuesday, May 5:
Wilson Bank

Deposit Day

Last One!

Thursday, May 21:
ROAR Celebration IV

For Students Earning

Participation

Water Fun Day!!

Thursday, May 21:
CES Night at

Skate Center West

6:00-8:00

Monday, May 25:
No School

in honor of

Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 26:
Teacher Workday
No School for
Students

Wednesday, May 27:
School Open
8:00-10:00
Final Day

Thanks for a Great Year!
Enjoy Your
Summer Vacation

Parent Quick Links

Found On Parent Info Page

Click Here

Scroll Down To See Entire Listing.

Teacher Login

ThinkGate

Community Partner