"Everyone Learning, Every Day"

Christiana Elementary

Quick Links for Students

at Christiana!

What's Happening

Quick Links for Teachers

4701 Shelbyville Highway, Christiana, TN 37037

Phone: 615-896-0614 | Fax: 615-896-3715

Principal: Julie Benson | Assistant Principal: Lisa Ezell

After Labor Day
option for Parent Guests @ lunch opens
Special Announcement:

Seating for Parent guests at lunch is extremely limited.
Please know due to this fact
the school cannot guarantee seating.

Wednesday, March 4:
Spring Picture Day

Friday, March 6:
Due to Low Temperature
predictions for this Friday
the CES FUN RUN!!!
is to take place in the Gym.
Parents are invited.
Make plans now to
come support your student!
Due to weather issues,
instead of 3 Sessions
each Grade will have their own Run Time
as follows:
Kindergarten 8:15-9:15
1st Grade 9:15-10:15

4th Grade 10:15-11:15
2nd Grade 11:15-12:15

3rd Grade 12:15-1:15
5th Grade 1:15-2:15

Friday, March 6:
3rd Nine Weeks Ends

Monday, March 9:
No School for Students

In-Service Day for Teachers

Thursday, March 12:
Report Cards Go Home

Friday, March 13:
ROAR Celebration #3

Hosted by Grades 3 & 4

Monday, March 16:
Parent Conferences
4:00p.m. - 7:00p.m.
Be sure to schedule
a conference time
with your child's teacher

Tuesday, March 17:
Wilson Bank
Deposit Day

Wednesday, March 18:
CES Spring
Book Fair Opens

Thursday, March 19:
CES Night
at Skate Center West
6:00p.m. - 8:00p.m.

Thursday, March 19:
Early Dismissall
for Students
10:00a.m.

Tuesday, March 23:
Book Fair Family Night
and Art Show
after school until 7:00p.m.

Thursday, March 26:
Grade 4 Reading Night
4:00p.m. - 6:00p.m.

Monday, March 30
through
Friday, April 3

No School - Spring Break

Wednesday, April 15:

Parent Quick Links

Found On Parent Info Page

Click Here

Scroll Down To See Entire Listing.

Teacher Login

ThinkGate

Community Partner